2014.01.28 tdc751

Assignment: Take a photo of something that is sentimental. Explain your choice.

Well, truthfully, I am not a very sentimental person, so I guess these are the closest.

The nerd present my husband bought for me on our first Valentine’s Day together, and then my wedding ring.

I wear them both every day, so I guess that is sentimental, right??? 🙂

The rings are from here- mine needs to be refinished, but it’s still beautiful. The process was really great and they treated us awesome when they were creating our rings- I would definitely get another ring from them!

www.touchwoodrings.com/

Leave a Reply

