2013.12.08 tdc700

Assignment: Over the last 3 days we have built on the work of others to create media related to a mashed up newspaper headline. Now see if you can bring it all together. Find an image from TDC 697, a story someone wrote for that image (TDC 698), and a sound someone created to go with a story (TDC 699), and use them all in a video version of the story. Upload your video to YouTube with the tags dailycreate and tdc700 (YouTube seems to work best if you also include tdc700 in the video title)

Well, that took a shit ton longer than I wanted it to. Would have been easier if I could have downloaded the audio from SoundCloud, but that’s okay! The tough part was that my movie maker was having some issues, so I had to convert some files. It wasn’t that big of a deal, just more effort than I expected… lol

Assignment from yesterday that I used in my video: https://soundcloud.com/cris2b/remix-for-star-wars-joins

Assignment from Thursday that I used in my video: http://www.flickr.com/photos/89702952@N05/11232000074/

Leave a Reply

