2013.12.04 tdc696

Assignment: Create a @Scottlo Radio Broadcast (SRB) Daily Update Video

Here’s the format:

  • Announce the full date “Today is December 4, 2013″
  • Announce your geographic location
  • Announce the current time
  • Announce the current weather conditions (include outside temperature)
  • Rate your day on your own special 1-10 rating scale

 

I didn’t want to do a live video of my face, so I just recorded a picture of me on my tablet. You don’t want to see me live in action!  Lol

 

Leave a Reply

